How To Fix iPhone 7 Blurry Screen


Many iphone 7 and iphone 8 users face issue that iPhone screen is blurry sometimes or all of the time. sometimes the camera is taking the blurry pictures. many times it seem that  the iphones actual screen isn’t all that blurry, but colours seem less vibrant and clear than usual.The iphone screen looks blurry or fuzzier. especially the fonts look fuzzy while using iPhone. This issue of blurry screen on iphone 7 can contribute the blurry screen to eye strain. Below are some potential fix for the problem if you're additionally facing the same. Some times the user report that they're facing blurry call information list or voicemail details in iphone or some times blurred messages text in iphone 7 . the problem is reported with iphone 8 iOS 11 as well.

To fix the blurry screen issue :


This is determined that it happens once there are too several pages left open in the background. One work around to get rid of blurry screen issue is to double click the home button and closed all apps by swiping them to the top.  Then reopen the phone app and it should be normal. in short (double click, swipe to close, and reopen phone app). this can sure fix the blurry screen issue in iPhone 7 with iOS 11.

Method 1: Normal Reset


Simply turn your phone off then back on once more to see if that fixes the problem, this can be technically called a ‘soft reset.’ for several user this issue is mounted by simply restarting your device. but it's quite possible that issue might appear once more.

Method 2: Hard Reset


Hold the power button and home button simultenously till apple logo appears on the screen. this can be like refreshing your iPhone to traditional setting and improvement and junk information issue.

Method 3: Reset All Setting


Please note that this will delete all the data from your iphone, so before attempting this confirm to take  iTunes or iCloud backup of your device. Check Apple Support for more details.

Now move to Settings > General > Reset then click ‘Reset All Settings’ . all of your general settings are going to be switched back to their original default. If you click ‘Erase All Content and Settings’ this will remove all songs, messages, contacts, and everything else stored on your device.